Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(../../vendor/mobiledetect/mobiledetectlib/Mobile_Detect.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/var/www/k9680-1/htdocs/:/var/www/k9680-1/apps/:/var/www/k9680-1/priv/:/var/www/k9680-1/tmp/:/usr/share/pear/:/usr/share/php/:/tmp/) in /var/www/k9680-1/htdocs/ps17/modules/jprestaspeedpack/static.config.php on line 12
INFERNAL MAJESTY - Nigrescent Years Of Chaos

INFERNAL MAJESTY - Nigrescent Years Of Chaos

reissue, old demo material. canadian extreme thrash

Read more
€10.92 (tax incl.)
Shipping excluded Vacation time – shipping starts again 28th March
Only 1 Item
Add to wishlist

Infernäl Mäjesty is a Canadian extreme metal band, formed in Vancouver (BC) early 1986. They are best known for their debut album ‘None Shall Defy’, released in 1987. Prior to their debut full length Infernäl Mäjesty released their self titled four track debut demo in 1986. One year after the debut they recorded a second demo ‘Nigresent Dissolution’. All three releases were recorded with the classic Infernäl Mäjesty line up consisting of: Chris Bailey– vocals, Steve Terror– guitar, Rick Nemes– drums, Kenny Hallman– guitar and Psycopath– bass. The 1991 demo was recorded with new vocalist  Vince who sadly passed away some years after the 3rd demo release.  ‘None Shall Defy’ is still considered a classic of technical thrash metal. Infernäl Mäjesty is still active today with the classic line up members Baily, Terror and Hallman and working on a brand new album. Over the years the band released 3 full length albums and several ep’s. The compilation album ‘Nigrescent Years Of Chaos’ contains all three Infernäl Mäjesty demos (1986, ‘88 and ‘91’) and is completely remastered and contains rare pics and liner notes from vocalist Chris Bailey.

Read moreShow less
Product Details

Data sheet

Death metal
Thrash metal
Customers who bought this product also bought:



Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in